New York University Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Navigation Skip to Sub Navigation
Sign in with:

International Events and Programs

Check here for details on upcoming NYU events across the globe.

Monday, October 03, 2016

Tuesday, October 04, 2016

Wednesday, October 05, 2016

Thursday, October 06, 2016

Sunday, October 09, 2016

Monday, October 10, 2016

Tuesday, October 11, 2016

Friday, October 14, 2016

Monday, October 17, 2016

Tuesday, October 18, 2016

  • NYU Alumni Explore: Italy's Magnificent Lake District Add to Calendar
    October 18, 2016 to October 26, 2016 | | October 18–October 26, 2016
    Explore Lake Orta, perched in the mountains, and its legendary island of San Giulio. Visit historic, baroque villas and exotic gardens while exploring the beautiful Borromean Islands: Isola Madre, Isola dei Pescatori and Isola Bella.

Wednesday, October 19, 2016

Thursday, October 20, 2016

Tuesday, October 25, 2016

Thursday, October 27, 2016

Saturday, October 29, 2016

Wednesday, November 02, 2016

Friday, November 04, 2016

Saturday, November 05, 2016

Monday, November 07, 2016

Tuesday, November 08, 2016

Sunday, March 12, 2017

  • NYU Alumni Explore: Cuba–People, Culture, Art Add to Calendar
    March 12, 2017 to March 20, 2017 | | ​March 12–March 20, 2017
    Learn about Cuban culture, history and more during informative educational discussions with local experts. Enjoy open and frank conversations with locals with the help of English-speaking guides and translators.

Saturday, March 25, 2017

Monday, April 17, 2017

Saturday, June 17, 2017

  • NYU Alumni Explore | Southwest National Parks Add to Calendar
    June 17, 2017 to June 26, 2017 | | June 17–June 26, 2017
    Immerse yourself in the majestic beauty of the American Southwest, discovering the geological wonders of our national parks including visits to Grand Canyon, Zion, and Bryce Canyon. Millions of years of uplift and erosion have left a spectacular, monumental imprint across America’s Southwest plateau.

Tuesday, August 01, 2017

  • NYU Alumni Explore: Scotland & Glasgow Add to Calendar
    August 1, 2017 to August 8, 2017 | | ​August 1–August 9, 2017
    Spend seven nights in Glasgow, Scotland at the first-class Grand Central Hotel. Learn about Loch Lomond, Medieval History, the Jocobite Rebellions, and more!

Saturday, September 09, 2017

  • NYU Alumni Explore | Flavors of Northern Italy Add to Calendar
    September 9, 2017 to September 17, 2017 | | ​September 9–September 17, 2017
    Settle in and spend time learning and enjoying Northern Italian culinary traditions con gusto. A key ingredient of this signature journey is the luxury of unpacking once and dedicating your days to the rich cultural opportunities unique to this region.

Sunday, October 01, 2017

RSS Feed  
NYU Footer

Unless otherwise noted, all content copyright New York University. All rights reserved.
Designed by The Office of Web Communications