New York University Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Navigation Skip to Sub Navigation
Sign in with:

International Events and Programs

Check here for details on upcoming NYU events across the globe.

Friday, May 29, 2015

  • Exhibition: ReSignifications
    May 29, 2015 to August 29, 2015 | | Museo Bardini, Via dei Renai 37, Florence, Italy; Villa La Pietra, NYU Florence, Via Bolognese 120, Florence, Italy; Biagiotti Progetto Arte, Via delle Belle Donne, 39, Florence, Italy

Monday, July 06, 2015

Tuesday, July 07, 2015

Thursday, July 09, 2015

Tuesday, July 14, 2015

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

Wednesday, July 22, 2015

Thursday, July 23, 2015

  • Concert: Hot Tunes/Cold War
    July 23, 2015 | 8:30 PM | Gardens, Villa La Pietra, New York University Florence, Via Bolognese, 120, 50139 Florence, Italy

Saturday, July 25, 2015

Tuesday, July 28, 2015

Thursday, September 03, 2015

Saturday, September 12, 2015

Monday, November 09, 2015

  • NYU to Napa
    November 9, 2015 to November 12, 2015 | | Multiple Vineyards, Napa Valley, CA

Tuesday, November 10, 2015

RSS Feed  
NYU Footer

Unless otherwise noted, all content copyright New York University. All rights reserved.
Designed by The Office of Web Communications