New York University Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Navigation Skip to Sub Navigation
Sign in with:

U.S. Regional & Club Events

If you can't make it back to Washington Square this year, look for NYU in a city near you! You can find exciting speakers, meetups, and events hosted by NYU schools, departments, and alumni clubs across the United States. Check here for details on upcoming events in your area.

Tuesday, February 09, 2016

Wednesday, February 10, 2016

Thursday, February 11, 2016

Tuesday, February 16, 2016

Wednesday, February 17, 2016

Friday, February 19, 2016

Saturday, February 20, 2016

Thursday, February 25, 2016

Friday, February 26, 2016

Saturday, February 27, 2016

  • SoulCycle Ride for NYU
    February 27, 2016 | 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM | SoulCycle Georgetown, 1042 Wisconsin Avenue NW, Washington, DC  20007

Monday, February 29, 2016

Tuesday, March 01, 2016

Wednesday, March 02, 2016

Thursday, March 03, 2016

Friday, March 04, 2016

Saturday, March 05, 2016

Sunday, March 06, 2016

Tuesday, March 08, 2016

  • NYU in Fort Lauderdale, FL
    March 8, 2016 | 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM | Fort Lauderdale Country Club, 415 Country Club Circle, Plantation, FL 33317

Thursday, March 10, 2016

Monday, March 14, 2016

Tuesday, April 26, 2016

Tuesday, June 14, 2016

Friday, July 22, 2016

Saturday, July 30, 2016

Wednesday, September 07, 2016

Sunday, September 18, 2016

printview

Stay in Touch!
Update Your Contact Information

Fill out the address update form to stay in touch and receive the latest alumni news, events, and information.

Learn more


Events for Alumni
Outside the US

If you are interested in attending events for NYU alumni outside of the US, view our global events calendar.

Learn more


US Regional Club Events
for NYU Alumni

If you are an NYU alumni living in the US outside the NY metro area, be sure to check out this list of events.

Learn more


Events for Alumni
in New York City

If you are in the NY metro area, check out our list of events for alumni in this region.

Learn more


Events for Alumni
Hosted by Your School

Wondering if a particular school is hosting any events? Visit our NYU Alumni School Events page where you can filter alumni events by school.

Learn more


Events for Alumni
Hosted by Benefits Partners

Explore exclusive events hosted by the alumni benefits partners.

Learn more

NYU Footer

Unless otherwise noted, all content copyright New York University. All rights reserved.
Designed by The Office of Web Communications