New York University Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Navigation Skip to Sub Navigation
Sign in with:

Alumni Events

Below is a list of events open to NYU alumni in the New York City metro area, across the US, and around the world. This list includes events hosted by alumni clubs, the Global Academic Centers, and NYU schools and departments.

Use the Content Type menu below to view by event type or:

  • View events by School
  • View events in NYC
  • View events within the US
  • View events around the Globe
Content Type:

Saturday, May 16, 2015

Friday, May 29, 2015

  • Exhibition: ReSignifications
    May 29, 2015 to August 29, 2015 | | Museo Bardini, Via dei Renai 37, Florence, Italy; Villa La Pietra, NYU Florence, Via Bolognese 120, Florence, Italy; Biagiotti Progetto Arte, Via delle Belle Donne, 39, Florence, Italy

Tuesday, June 02, 2015

Wednesday, June 03, 2015

Thursday, June 04, 2015

Friday, June 05, 2015

Saturday, June 06, 2015

Monday, June 08, 2015

Tuesday, June 09, 2015

  • Concert: Badara Seck
    June 9, 2015 | 8:30 PM | Limonaia, Villa La Pietra, New York University Florence, Via Bolognese, 120, 50139 Florence, Italy

Wednesday, June 10, 2015

Thursday, June 11, 2015

  • NYU Toastmasters
    June 11, 2015 | 6:00 PM | St. Andrews Church, 20 Cardinal Hayes Place, New York, NY  10007

Friday, June 12, 2015

Saturday, June 13, 2015

Sunday, June 14, 2015

  • NYU at the Bronx Zoo
    June 14, 2015 | 10:00 AM to 5:30 PM | Bronx Zoo, 2300 Southern Boulevard, Bronx, New York  10460

Monday, June 15, 2015

Tuesday, June 16, 2015

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

Thursday, June 18, 2015

Friday, June 19, 2015

Saturday, June 20, 2015

  • Seattle Architecture Walking Tour
    June 20, 2015 | 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM | Seattle Architecture Foundation Gallery, 1333 5th Avenue, 3rd Floor, Rainier Square Atrium, Seattle, WA 98101

Monday, June 22, 2015

Tuesday, June 23, 2015

Wednesday, June 24, 2015

Thursday, June 25, 2015

  • NYU Toastmasters
    June 25, 2015 | 6:00 PM | St. Andrews Church, 20 Cardinal Hayes Place, New York, NY  10007

Tuesday, June 30, 2015

Wednesday, July 01, 2015

Thursday, July 09, 2015

  • NYU Toastmasters
    July 9, 2015 | 6:00 PM | St. Andrews Church, 20 Cardinal Hayes Place, New York, NY

Thursday, July 16, 2015

  • NYU Toastmasters
    July 16, 2015 | 6:00 PM | St. Andrews Church, 20 Cardinal Hayes Place, New York, NY

Thursday, July 23, 2015

  • NYU Toastmasters
    July 23, 2015 | 6:00 PM | St. Andrews Church, 20 Cardinal Hayes Place, New York, NY
  • Concert: Hot Tunes/Cold War
    July 23, 2015 | 8:30 PM | Gardens, Villa La Pietra, New York University Florence, Via Bolognese, 120, 50139 Florence, Italy

Thursday, July 30, 2015

  • NYU Toastmasters
    July 30, 2015 | 6:00 PM | St. Andrews Church, 20 Cardinal Hayes Place, New York, NY

Saturday, August 01, 2015

  • NYU Day at Luna Park
    August 1, 2015 | 11:00 AM to 3:00 PM | Luna Park, 1000 Surf Avenue, Brooklyn, NY  11224

Saturday, September 12, 2015

Monday, November 09, 2015

  • NYU to Napa
    November 9, 2015 to November 12, 2015 | | Multiple Vineyards, Napa Valley, CA
  
Printer

Stay in Touch!
Update Your Contact Information

Fill out the address update form to stay in touch and receive the latest alumni news, events, and information.

Learn more


Events for Alumni
Outside the US

If you are interested in attending events for NYU alumni outside of the US, view our global events calendar.

Learn more


US Regional Club Events
for NYU Alumni

If you are an NYU alumni living in the US outside the NY metro area, be sure to check out this list of events.

Learn more


Events for Alumni
in New York City

If you are in the NY metro area, check out our list of events for alumni in this region.

Learn more


Events for Alumni
Hosted by Your School

Wondering if a particular school is hosting any events? Visit our NYU Alumni School Events page where you can filter alumni events by school.

Learn more

NYU Footer

Unless otherwise noted, all content copyright New York University. All rights reserved.
Designed by The Office of Web Communications