New York University Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Navigation Skip to Sub Navigation
Sign in with:

Alumni Events

Below is a list of events open to NYU alumni in the New York City metro area, across the US, and around the world. This list includes events hosted by alumni clubs, the Global Academic Centers, and NYU schools and departments.

Use the Content Type menu below to view by event type or:

  • View events by School
  • View events in NYC
  • View events within the US
  • View events around the Globe
Content Type:

Saturday, August 01, 2015

  • Exhibition: ReSignifications
    August 1, 2015 to August 29, 2015 | | Museo Bardini, Via dei Renai 37, Florence, Italy; Villa La Pietra, NYU Florence, Via Bolognese 120, Florence, Italy; Biagiotti Progetto Arte, Via delle Belle Donne, 39, Florence, Italy
  • Exhibition: Art and Friends
    August 1, 2015 to August 28, 2015 | 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM | Deutsches Haus At New York University, 42 Washington Mews, New York, NY 10003

Wednesday, August 05, 2015

  • NYU Summer Launchpad Venture Showcase
    August 5, 2015 | 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM | NYU Kimmel Center for University Life, 60 Washington Square South, Rosenthal Pavilion, 10th Floor, New York, NY 10003
  • Summer Mixer at the NYU Club
    August 5, 2015 | 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM | NYU Club at the Princeton Club of New York, 15 West 43rd Street, New York, NY 10036

Thursday, August 06, 2015

  • NYU Toastmasters
    August 6, 2015 | 5:15 PM | St. Andrews Church, 20 Cardinal Hayes Place, New York, NY  10007

Sunday, August 09, 2015

Tuesday, August 11, 2015

Wednesday, August 12, 2015

  • Workshop: Franchise 101
    August 12, 2015 | 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM | NYU Wasserman Center for Career Development, 133 East 13th Street, 2nd Floor, New York, NY  10003

Thursday, August 13, 2015

  • NYU Toastmasters
    August 13, 2015 | 12:00 PM | St. Andrews Church, 20 Cardinal Hayes Place, New York, NY  10007

Friday, August 14, 2015

Saturday, August 15, 2015

Wednesday, August 19, 2015

Thursday, August 20, 2015

  • Pitch Yourself for the Perfect Job
    August 20, 2015 | 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM | NYU Wasserman Center for Career Development, 133 East 13th Street, 2nd Floor, New York, NY 10003

Saturday, August 22, 2015

Sunday, August 23, 2015

Monday, August 24, 2015

Tuesday, August 25, 2015

Thursday, August 27, 2015

Saturday, August 29, 2015

Sunday, August 30, 2015

Tuesday, September 01, 2015

Thursday, September 03, 2015

Thursday, September 10, 2015

Saturday, September 12, 2015

Thursday, September 17, 2015

Friday, September 18, 2015

Tuesday, September 22, 2015

Thursday, September 24, 2015

Wednesday, September 30, 2015

Wednesday, October 07, 2015

Wednesday, October 28, 2015

  • Workshop: Franchise 101
    October 28, 2015 | 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM | NYU Wasserman Center for Career Development, 133 East 13th Street, 2nd Floor, New York, NY  10003

Monday, November 09, 2015

  • NYU to Napa
    November 9, 2015 to November 12, 2015 | | Multiple Vineyards, Napa Valley, CA

Tuesday, November 10, 2015

Wednesday, November 25, 2015

RSS Feed  
printview

Stay in Touch!
Update Your Contact Information

Fill out the address update form to stay in touch and receive the latest alumni news, events, and information.

Learn more


Events for Alumni
Outside the US

If you are interested in attending events for NYU alumni outside of the US, view our global events calendar.

Learn more


US Regional Club Events
for NYU Alumni

If you are an NYU alumni living in the US outside the NY metro area, be sure to check out this list of events.

Learn more


Events for Alumni
in New York City

If you are in the NY metro area, check out our list of events for alumni in this region.

Learn more


Events for Alumni
Hosted by Your School

Wondering if a particular school is hosting any events? Visit our NYU Alumni School Events page where you can filter alumni events by school.

Learn more


Events for Alumni
Hosted by Benefits Partners

Explore exclusive events hosted by the alumni benefits partners.

Learn more

NYU Footer

Unless otherwise noted, all content copyright New York University. All rights reserved.
Designed by The Office of Web Communications