New York University Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Navigation Skip to Sub Navigation
Sign in with:

Alumni Events

Below is a list of events open to NYU alumni in the New York City metro area, across the US, and around the world. This list includes events hosted by alumni clubs, the Global Academic Centers, and NYU schools and departments.

Use the Content Type menu below to view by event type or:

  • View events by School
  • View events in NYC
  • View events within the US
  • View events around the Globe
Content Type:

Tuesday, September 01, 2015

Wednesday, September 02, 2015

Thursday, September 03, 2015

Friday, September 04, 2015

Sunday, September 06, 2015

  • 10th Annual NEA Awards
    September 6, 2015 | 7:30 PM to 11:30 PM | NYU Skirball Center for the Performing Arts, 566 LaGuardia Place, New York, NY 10012

Monday, September 07, 2015

Tuesday, September 08, 2015

Wednesday, September 09, 2015

Thursday, September 10, 2015

  • HAUS-FEST
    September 10, 2015 | 5:00 PM | Deutsches Haus at NYU, 42 Washington Mews, New York, NY 10003

Friday, September 11, 2015

  • Vigil for Peace
    September 11, 2015 | 6:00 PM | Piazza della Signoria, Florence, Italy

Saturday, September 12, 2015

Monday, September 14, 2015

Tuesday, September 15, 2015

Wednesday, September 16, 2015

Thursday, September 17, 2015

  • Gallatin: DC Alumni Social
    September 17, 2015 | 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM | Petworth Citizen's Reading Room, 829 Upshur Street NW, Washington, DC 20011​
  • Concert: Music of the 1916 Easter Rising
    September 17, 2015 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM | NYU Kimmel Center for University Life, 60 Washington Square South, Eisner & Lubin Auditorium, 4th Floor, New York, NY 10003

Friday, September 18, 2015

Saturday, September 19, 2015

Sunday, September 20, 2015

Monday, September 21, 2015

  • Faculty Job Search Panel: STEM
    September 21, 2015 | 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM | NYU Wasserman Center for Career Development, 133 East 13th Street, 2nd Floor, Presentation Room B, New York, NY 10003

Tuesday, September 22, 2015

Wednesday, September 23, 2015

  • Performance: Tango Lovers
    September 23, 2015 | 8:00 PM to 9:45 PM | NYU Skirball Center for the Performing Arts, 566 LaGuardia Place, New York, NY 10012

Thursday, September 24, 2015

Friday, September 25, 2015

  • NYC Media Lab Annual Summit
    September 25, 2015 | 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM | NYU Skirball Center for the Performing Arts, 566 LaGuardia Place, New York, NY 10012

Sunday, September 27, 2015

Monday, September 28, 2015

Tuesday, September 29, 2015

Wednesday, September 30, 2015

Thursday, October 01, 2015

Saturday, October 03, 2015

Monday, October 05, 2015

Tuesday, October 06, 2015

Wednesday, October 07, 2015

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

Thursday, October 15, 2015

  • The Lion King in Mexico
    October 15, 2015 | 7:00 PM | Teatro Telcel, Lago Zurich #245, Col. Ampliación Granada, México, D.F.

Friday, October 16, 2015

Tuesday, October 20, 2015

Wednesday, October 28, 2015

  • Workshop: Franchise 101
    October 28, 2015 | 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM | NYU Wasserman Center for Career Development, 133 East 13th Street, 2nd Floor, New York, NY  10003

Thursday, October 29, 2015

Saturday, October 31, 2015

Monday, November 09, 2015

  • NYU to Napa
    November 9, 2015 to November 12, 2015 | | Multiple Vineyards, Napa Valley, CA

Tuesday, November 10, 2015

Wednesday, November 25, 2015

RSS Feed  
printview

Stay in Touch!
Update Your Contact Information

Fill out the address update form to stay in touch and receive the latest alumni news, events, and information.

Learn more


Events for Alumni
Outside the US

If you are interested in attending events for NYU alumni outside of the US, view our global events calendar.

Learn more


US Regional Club Events
for NYU Alumni

If you are an NYU alumni living in the US outside the NY metro area, be sure to check out this list of events.

Learn more


Events for Alumni
in New York City

If you are in the NY metro area, check out our list of events for alumni in this region.

Learn more


Events for Alumni
Hosted by Your School

Wondering if a particular school is hosting any events? Visit our NYU Alumni School Events page where you can filter alumni events by school.

Learn more


Events for Alumni
Hosted by Benefits Partners

Explore exclusive events hosted by the alumni benefits partners.

Learn more

NYU Footer

Unless otherwise noted, all content copyright New York University. All rights reserved.
Designed by The Office of Web Communications