New York University Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Navigation Skip to Sub Navigation
Sign in with:

Alumni Events

Below is a list of events open to NYU alumni in the New York City metro area, across the US, and around the world. This list includes events hosted by alumni clubs, the Global Academic Centers, and NYU schools and departments.

Use the Content Type menu below to view by event type or:

  • View events by School
  • View events in NYC
  • View events within the US
  • View events around the Globe
Content Type:

Tuesday, April 26, 2016

Tuesday, May 03, 2016

Wednesday, May 04, 2016

  • Black Graduation
    May 4, 2016 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM | NYU Kimmel Center for University Life, 60 Washington Square South, Eisner & Lubin Auditorium, 4th Floor, New York, NY  10012

Thursday, May 05, 2016

Friday, May 06, 2016

Saturday, May 07, 2016

  • 2016 NYU Athletics Hall of Fame
    May 7, 2016 | 2:00 PM | NYU Kimmel Center for University Life, Rosenthal Pavilion, 60 Washington Square South, 10th Floor, New York, NY  10012

Monday, May 09, 2016

  • Latinx Graduation
    May 9, 2016 | 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM | NYU Global Center for Academic and Spiritual Life, 238 Thompson Street, Grand Hall, 5th Floor, New York, NY  10012

Tuesday, May 10, 2016

Wednesday, May 11, 2016

  • Workshop - Franchising 101
    May 11, 2016 | 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM | NYU Wasserman Center for Career Development, 133 East 13th Street, 2nd Floor, New York, NY  10003

Thursday, May 12, 2016

Friday, May 13, 2016

Saturday, May 14, 2016

Sunday, May 15, 2016

Monday, May 16, 2016

  • 2016 NYU Golf Outing
    May 16, 2016 | 11:00 AM to 6:00 PM | TCP Jasna Polana, 4519 Province Line Road, Princeton, NJ  08540

Wednesday, May 18, 2016

Thursday, May 19, 2016

Saturday, May 21, 2016

Tuesday, May 24, 2016

Wednesday, May 25, 2016

Thursday, May 26, 2016

Saturday, May 28, 2016

Monday, May 30, 2016

Tuesday, May 31, 2016

Sunday, June 05, 2016

Sunday, June 12, 2016

  • NYU at the Bronx Zoo
    June 12, 2016 | 10:00 AM to 5:30 PM | Bronx Zoo, 2300 Southern Boulevard, Bronx, New York  10460

Tuesday, June 14, 2016

Saturday, June 18, 2016

Saturday, June 25, 2016

Friday, July 22, 2016

Saturday, July 30, 2016

Saturday, August 06, 2016

Wednesday, September 07, 2016

Sunday, September 18, 2016

Tuesday, October 18, 2016

RSS Feed  
printview

Stay in Touch!
Update Your Contact Information

Fill out the address update form to stay in touch and receive the latest alumni news, events, and information.

Learn more


Events for Alumni
Outside the US

If you are interested in attending events for NYU alumni outside of the US, view our global events calendar.

Learn more


US Regional Club Events
for NYU Alumni

If you are an NYU alumni living in the US outside the NY metro area, be sure to check out this list of events.

Learn more


Events for Alumni
in New York City

If you are in the NY metro area, check out our list of events for alumni in this region.

Learn more


Events for Alumni
Hosted by Your School

Wondering if a particular school is hosting any events? Visit our NYU Alumni School Events page where you can filter alumni events by school.

Learn more


Events for Alumni
Hosted by Benefits Partners

Explore exclusive events hosted by the alumni benefits partners.

Learn more

NYU Footer

Unless otherwise noted, all content copyright New York University. All rights reserved.
Designed by The Office of Web Communications