New York University Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Navigation Skip to Sub Navigation
Sign in with:

Alumni Events

Below is a list of events open to NYU alumni in the New York City metro area, across the US, and around the world. This list includes events hosted by alumni clubs, the Global Academic Centers, and NYU schools and departments.

Use the Content Type menu below to view by event type or:

  • View events by School
  • View events in NYC
  • View events within the US
  • View events around the Globe
Content Type:

Monday, May 30, 2016

Tuesday, May 31, 2016

Wednesday, June 01, 2016

  • Asia Economic Briefing
    June 1, 2016 | 6:00 PM to 9:30 PM | Hong Kong University of Science & Technology (HKUST), SGX Auditorium, 2 Shenton Way, Level 2 SGX Centre 1, Singapore  068804

Thursday, June 02, 2016

Friday, June 03, 2016

Saturday, June 04, 2016

Sunday, June 05, 2016

Monday, June 06, 2016

Tuesday, June 07, 2016

Wednesday, June 08, 2016

Thursday, June 09, 2016

Saturday, June 11, 2016

Sunday, June 12, 2016

Monday, June 13, 2016

Tuesday, June 14, 2016

Wednesday, June 15, 2016

Thursday, June 16, 2016

Friday, June 17, 2016

  • NYU USC Summer Mixer in Taipei
    June 17, 2016 | 6:30 PM to 9:30 PM | Sonnien Hotel (J3 bar, 1F), No.8 Section 3 Ren’ai Road, Da’an District, Taipei City, Taiwan  10653

Saturday, June 18, 2016

Monday, June 20, 2016

Tuesday, June 21, 2016

Wednesday, June 22, 2016

  • Panel: UpRising
    June 22, 2016 | | Glucksman Ireland House NYU, 1 Washington Mews, New York, NY

Thursday, June 23, 2016

Friday, June 24, 2016

Saturday, June 25, 2016

Sunday, June 26, 2016

Monday, June 27, 2016

Tuesday, June 28, 2016

Wednesday, June 29, 2016

Thursday, June 30, 2016

Wednesday, July 06, 2016

Sunday, July 10, 2016

Tuesday, July 19, 2016

Friday, July 22, 2016

Saturday, July 30, 2016

Saturday, August 06, 2016

Wednesday, September 07, 2016

Sunday, September 18, 2016

Tuesday, October 18, 2016

RSS Feed  
printview

Stay in Touch!
Update Your Contact Information

Fill out the address update form to stay in touch and receive the latest alumni news, events, and information.

Learn more


Events for Alumni
Outside the US

If you are interested in attending events for NYU alumni outside of the US, view our global events calendar.

Learn more


US Regional Club Events
for NYU Alumni

If you are an NYU alumni living in the US outside the NY metro area, be sure to check out this list of events.

Learn more


Events for Alumni
in New York City

If you are in the NY metro area, check out our list of events for alumni in this region.

Learn more


Events for Alumni
Hosted by Your School

Wondering if a particular school is hosting any events? Visit our NYU Alumni School Events page where you can filter alumni events by school.

Learn more


Events for Alumni
Hosted by Benefits Partners

Explore exclusive events hosted by the alumni benefits partners.

Learn more

NYU Footer

Unless otherwise noted, all content copyright New York University. All rights reserved.
Designed by The Office of Web Communications